TOM’S – BUFFALO WING CHIPS

22 Mar

UntitledTom’s.   I enjoy his products.   What I like about his chips is that they tend to come in all the flavors I love….and they are a bit heavy-handed with the seasoning….that’s bonus flavor to you and me.

So when I sees these (say that outloud..hear the flow…sees…these…whatever) on the shelf at a QT (QuikTrip…keep up kiddos) I was excited.  Love chips.  Love buffalo wings.  Buffalo Wing chips? DONE!

These are pretty good.  They have that TANG of the vinegar flavor and some nice-even-heat.   Good crunch too.   Like these when I sees these!!!

Leave a Reply

