DORITOS – SPICY NACHO

20 Jan

UntitledDoritos.  Arguably the king of all chips.  I mean who in the hell doesn’t love Doritos?  Especially the Nacho Cheese flavor???  They are everywhere.    So when I see “SPICY NACHO”…in a darker colored bag I am thinking “ohhhhh….these are the darkside version of the classic original”.

No.  They are not.  I get some nacho …and it’s a touch spicier…but otherwise no cheese and a bit of a letdown for me here.  I was expecting something BOLD…like the Nacho Picaso Dinamitas they DISCONTINUED (caps means “that sucks”).   So….yeah.   another flavor.   Don’t get your hopes up… it’s not that serious here.

Leave a Reply

