REESE’S STUFFED CUPS

31 Oct

UntitledI would have LOVED to have been in this meeting.

BOSS: We need to get sales of our cups and pieces up so let’s brainstorm….Dale?

DALE: uh….maybe put the pieces INSIDE the cups?

PHIL: that is stupid!!!

BOSS: You are right, that is stupid.   Phil, you’re FIRED.   This is so stupid it’s genius!!!  It just might work!

PHIL: But Boss….

BOSS: Are you still here?  Didn’t I fire you a while back?

UntitledFor me, this is indulgence inside of indulgence. I love both products so the six-year-old in me was ecstatic at the notion of eating a favorite inside another favorite.

But as you can see…the cups I got don’t quite have as many pieces as the photo on the wrapper. I think I hit two or three per cup.   I was hoping for more but still this is a kick-ass idea and treat for the kid in all of us.

Leave a Reply

