LITTLE DEBBIE FUDGE-DIPPED STRAWBERRY CAKES

28 Oct

UntitledJust when I think we are done, Debbie manages to figure out a way to make us go together again. These Fudge-dipped Strawberry Cakes right here????

These Fudge-dipped Strawberry Cakes right here????

Oh my damn….these are the best Little Debbie snack I have ever had. I love the taste of strawberry and fudge/chocolate so these are right out of my mind and into my mouth.  Very simple and did I mention these things are @##(*)(ing incredible when dipped in chocolate milk?  WOO!

Leave a Reply

