WHATABURGER SEA SALT AND PEPPER KETTLE CHIPS

27 Oct

UntitledThese. Are.  Genius.  I know a ton of people that love to eat potato chips with their hamburgers over French fries.   I think it would be a master stroke if they offered these as an option in their restaurants.  I bet there would be plenty of takers.

As far as the chips themselves….they are kettle cooked and have a nice crunch to them.   The sea salt and pepper are nice and even-neither overpowers the other.  I would have enjoyed more of a slight  more slight lean to the pepper-side, but that is just me.

Lotta people around here that are super Whatta-loyal, so these could really take off. I hope they do.  Can’t wait to try the other flavors so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

