ARBY’S BUFFALO CHICKEN SLIDER

9 Aug

UntitledArby’s “Has the meats” or so they keep telling me.  Honestly I don’t live near one so I don’t eat there much….but… now I got a reason to…. Buffalo.  Chicken.  Slider.  woo.

You know I loves me chicken.  Loves me spicy/buffalo chicken more so.

Currently at Arby’s you can get a buffalo chicken slider for $1.00.   It’s basically a chicken strip on a bun with a “parmesan peppercorn ranch” sauce (that I politely declined) smeared in there for added flavor.

What I received was a super-soft mini-hoagie-like bun with a chicken strip absolutely dripping in buffalo sauce – a very good-but-wish-it-was-hotter-buffalo sauce.

I only got one and it was gone in a couple of minutes and I wished I had ordered about six of them.  I enjoyed them that much…..and of course they are only around for a limited time.

Leave a Reply

