MARTINELLI’S LEMONADE

23 Nov

UntitledOk sweet-drink fans, you know I loves me some LEMONADE.   Love it.  Love it.  Love it.   Never been a big apple juice fan but that Martinelli’s Apple juice is simply delicious.

So whens I sees (that’s how I talk…I write likes I talks…sometimes) they have the Lemonades…I get’s excited.

DESPITE the fact I tried their Watermelon Lemonade and didn’t much care for it….I am hyped for good-ol-regular-lemonades….ades…ades…

And I am taken aback by how much I am not in love with this.  It’s lemon-y and tart and sweet but has an “off” taste to it.   It’s odd to me and I can’t explain it.   And I can’t add it to my shopping list for next week.

Leave a Reply

