COMBOS – CHOCOLATE FUDGE PRETZEL

15 Sep

Untitled

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsBeing new to Combos (just tried them for the first time a few months ago) but loving the hell out of the pizza and pretzel cheddar flavors….I was skeptical about this new one.

This new “Sweet and Salty” line has me thinking I am gonna love them…or hate them.

And again, I am wrong.   I don’t hate them OR love them.  I am pretty “MEH” about them actually.

The pretzel part I am used to, and quite like, but it’s the “chocolate fudge” part that throws me off.  It’s sweet and chocolate-y…sort of….but it tastes more like cake frosting than actual chocolate fudge.

Try’em yourself and get back to me, kids.

Leave a Reply

