MIKE’s HARD SMASHED APPLE ALE

27 Aug

Untitled

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsSomeone please explain to me how I ended up with four cases of this in the booze fridge (and yes there is a designated booze fridge at this crib….stop judging me) after this weekend?  I didn’t buy it and I certainly didn’t see anyone bring it in.  I have GOT to review my security cameras.

That being said, I tried it.  And it’s not that it’s bad, it’s apple-y and all but there is something missing.   Maybe it would be a great mixer for something.

Anyway next time I see you, I might have a few of these to hand-off so don’t be surprised.

Leave a Reply

