SONIC SPICY SUPER CRUNCH CHICKEN STRIPS

10 Jun

UntitledSonic has been upping their game over the past couple of summers.  Now you know I loves me some chicken…especially if it is spicy.   So when Sonic rolled out these “super crunch” tenders in a spicy variety I was stoked.

These are different from any other chicken strips around.   The breading on these are…super crunchy….so the name isn’t just clever.

It’s actually so crunchy I thought I had ripped the roof of my mouth on a bite or two.

Potential crunch hazard aside the flavor is very good.  It isn’t an overwhelming spicy taste, but it’s nice.

A little hot sauce on them and they are on another level.  For sure a new go-to move when I roll into the local Sonic Drive-in.

Leave a Reply

