PASTA CHIPS – GARLIC OLIVE OIL

6 May

UntitledOkay snack fans, I am back with something fantastic.   I am so in love with these new snacky snacks.  They are called PASTA CHIPS and they are…..(wait for it…) chips made from (here comes the boom)  pasta!!!  (So it’s not just a clever name)

It’s such a simple idea and a genius snack.

These are very light and crisp.  They have a nice solid crunch and the flavor is bold and lasting.

These things could seriously get me to give up my love of Doritos.

It’s that serious.   These are Garlic and Olive Oil and the flavors are just vivid and addictive.  They have like four other flavors I think, so I can’t wait to try them all.

Sooooo good.

Leave a Reply

