KLONDIKE NEAPOLITAN

15 Apr

UntitledI love Neapolitan ice cream.  It makes me feel like I am totally ripping off the ice cream company.  I mean I am getting THREE flavors for the price of ONE – HAHAHAHAHAh!!!

(disclaimer:  actually despite the container containing three equal parts of ithree different flavors of ice cream, in reality, those three amounts actually equal one single container of ice cream.  So you are not actually getting away with anything.)

Hey disclaimer.  Shut your mouth!

So when I see the Klondike in Neapolitan I am thinking GENIUS!!!!!!!!!   I couldn’t wait to get home and open one of these.

What would you do for a Klondike bar?  How about —actually almost running over an ice cream truck in my neighborhood because I blew the stop sign trying to get home before these Klondikes start to melt???

Yeah.  top that.

So these are still freezer fresh and I unwrap and take a bite.   Taste tells me I have struck the Strawberry side of things first.   Which is great because I love Strawberry.  But here it seems a little off.  Like a little too much artificial flavoring or something.   It’s just not the flavor I want.   I skip around the bar to the other side and catch me some chocolate and some vanilla and both of those are great.   But I think after this box I will go back to the original Klondike.

Leave a Reply

