KFC HOT WINGS

13 Apr

UntitledSo you KNOW I love me some Hot Wings.   If ya didn’t know, now you know.  Dig it?

The other day I am at KFC and I remember they serve hot wings.   It has been a LONG time since I have had them.   I believe the last time was when they were the Honey BBQ wings and I loved them because they were so rich and sticky-sweet and bbq-y…just a big ol’ mess of goodness.

I didn’t see the Honey BBQ anymore on the menu (of course) so I ordered your basic wings.   What you see is what I got.    At first I figured they messed up the order – those look like big boneless wings.    But no, it is indeed, their hot wings.

Under all that crunch and breadding is some heat but not much actual chicken.   I was sort of wishing I had just ordered some regular sized pieces of chicken and used some hot sauce.    They were decent but not very satisfying.  I was sort of surprised by this actually.

Leave a Reply

