KYLITO’S HOT SALSA

11 Mar

UntitledOkay so a few days ago I reviewed Kylito’s Roasted Salsa here.   I liked it well enough but it didn’t bring on the heat.  So at another Kroger location I found the HOT variety.   Now this is what I am talkin’ about, mamacitas!!!!!!!!!!

This tastes similiar to the Roasted…except not…but with a solid boot-kick of heat.   All around great taste of flavors here .  This one is my favorite Kylito’s flavor so far.

It is also one of the better jars of salsa I have had in a while too so I am excited to find this.

If you are near a Kroger I think you should pick this one up.   If you like HOT stuff.   My nose was running and I was on the verge of a full-on sweat eating this….and that’s how I know it’s GOOD.

Leave a Reply

