TEXAS TEA – FREDERICKSBURG PEACH TEA

16 Feb

UntitledMy tour of the Texas Tea line of product continues with Fredericksburg Peach Tea.

The peach flavoring is subtle, sweet, and gives a full-body flavor to this little bottle.   It doesn’t taste like a funky fake peach either which is awesome.

Me likey.

I don’t often find this brand in mainstream stores.   I usually find it at Whole Foods.   If it was available everywhere I would certainly buy it more.

So far I think I have tried/reviewed three of the Texas Tea brand flavors and I have instantly loved all of them.

Leave a Reply

