LANCE Captain’s Wafers

18 Dec

Lance Captain's WafersOh I know all about the saltines.

The Ritz.

The Club.

But for my money, there isn’t a cracker alive that can touch Lance Captain’s Wafers.    They are just so rich and buttery.   They are usually baked perfectly….and have that one edge…that is slightly more “done” than the rest…..oh man…those are THE best crackers known to modern civilization.

This movie I saw the other day said apes would eventually rise and take over the planet.

I am ok with this…I love animals…unless they decide to take these away.  Then I am kicking some monkey ass.

Leave a Reply

