NICE! Yogurt Covered Pretzels

17 Dec

Nice Brand Yogurt Pretzels from WalgreensI am so into this NICE! brand I discovered at Walgreens.  Everyone I have tried so far has been 99 cents for a nice 4oz or so bag of product.   Good flavors and fresh tasting.

I reviewed their “corn nuts” here.

Today I got the Yogurt Pretzels and they totally hit the spot.   I like these small-but-not-too-small-sized portions because they mean I am not dragging around this huge bag of pretzels.  this is probably two and a half servings.   Just enough to satisfy those taste buds and keep it movin’.

I picked up a slew of these so more reviews are coming soon.

Leave a Reply

