Chick-fil-A be KRAY-KRAY

20 Jun

Sitting at the drive-thru….waiting in line at a Chick-fil-a…and I notice this sign.  I am scrambling to count my thoughts:

1.  Who in the hell likes UNsweetened tea?

2.   $4.50 for a gallon of SWEET TEA???   DAMN!!!!!!!!   I mean they got some good sweet-tea here…but a gallon is almost 5 bucks????? That is more than a gallon of GASOLINE.

3.  WhAtThEhElL???wHaTtHeHelL????  NINE DOLLARS AND……WHATEVER…. TEN DOLLARS FOR A GALLON OF LEMONADE???????

4.  Hmmm…I can either fill-up my car…..or buy THREE jugs of lemonade……

5.  I LOVE me some lemonade…but …..damn…..my whole lunch combo didn’t cost Nine-fiddy!

Leave a Reply

