DiGIORNO – PIZZA KIT

12 Jun

I don’t understand this.    You want me to buy a plain cheese pizza…with four ingredients…and then create my own pizza?

I could understand if it’s just the pepperoni and sausage.  That’s a classic and popular order…but maybe your kids just want cheese…so you can make it half-n-half.

But who orders a pepperoni/sausage/peppers/onions pizza?

Seems like you are just asking me to toss one or more of these ingredients.

And if I am doing all this work…why not just go to Papa Murphy’s…and have them make me a pizza to bake….or just break out one of the old skool Chef Boy-ar-dee Pizza kits that I grew up on and just make the whole pizza from scratch?

This half-steppin’  has me all confused.

Leave a Reply

