STRAWBERRY FIELDS TIC TAC

17 Feb

I shall skip any Beatles jokes that you might expect and jump right to the taste of these little mints.   They have a nice strawberry-creme flavor that lasts quite a bit.    Later, a hint of “mint” kicks in as it withers away.

I think there are “gum” people and “mint” people.  I am usually in the “gum” camp because it’s more fun…but I enjoyed this whole box over a week an would pick them up again without hesitation if I saw them in my local Seve.

(seve = 7 Eleven)—  consider this your 2014 vocab lesson.  I would expect you to know it going forward.

Leave a Reply

