ADIOS DEL TACO?

13 Feb

I was pretty open minded with the frequent pop-ups of DEL TACOs I had seen in the DFW over that past couple of years.   I thought for a taco-place…their burgers were pretty damn good.   Unfortunately lately what I see is what you now see in the pic.  CLOSED.  At least around my stompin’ grounds.

I figured they had their work cut-out for them– with Tacos Cabana, Bell, and Bueno already fighting for your dollar.

One in Irving is just empty – the one off I-30 is now a Krispy Kreme.

What say you– any Dels still open around your part of the DFdub?

Leave a Reply

