HUBERT’s LEMONADE

21 Jan

Okay, I spoke too soon.   After having tried and liked the Hubert’s Strawberry Lemonade, I take a step backwards to try the original.   All the pucker, tart-ness, and tang I was hoping for wasn’t there.   It’ a nice drink but it didn’t have that sour-punch I was expecting.    I could abide it in the strawberry-lemonade as I figured the strawberries sorta cancelled out the sour somehow.    It’s still nice and refreshing even though it pack the wallop I was hoping for.  My quest for the best Lemonade continues…

Leave a Reply

