MINERAL WATER

5 Nov

Continuing my series of I DON”T GET IT is mineral water.  I am not picking on TOPO CHICO, it just happens to be the latest mineral water I have tried.

I know a huge amount of people here in the DFW drink mineral water.   I just can’t get my taste buds around it.   All I taste is SALT WATER.

Where is the GYPSUM?  The QUARTZ?  The CARNOTITE or ORTHOCLASE?    I don’t taste any of these minerals in here.   I certainly don’t taste DIAMOND as well.

I am not overly fond of salty foods so these waters hit me in the face like a nine-pound-sledge.

To each his own I guess.

Leave a Reply

