Seriously????

13 Aug


Ok, I think it’s rather obvious that I point out that he’s NOT actually a cable guy.   He’s a comedian.   He is also the voice of ‘Mater from Disney’s CARS movie.

But I have to believe there might be someone out there that doesn’t get the joke and sees this and wonders- “why in the hell is this food company trusting the recipes of some guy that installs cable.?

Personally, I was tempted to snatch up every single one and do a review of all of them.   I am obviously kidding, folks.

But let’s get REAL.  They were a DOLLAR a piece and by the time I even finish writing this sentence, the novelty of this item has worn off.

I now release you back to your regularly schedules lives.   Thanks for stopping in.

Leave a Reply

