The ol’ “BAT” & Switch

1 Sep

Saw this at the grocery store the other day, and I could NOT, for the life of me, EVER remembering a time when I wanted GOLDEN GRAHAMS.

I could also NOT remember any conversations I ever had as a kid revolving around the cereal.  We talked LUCKY CHARMS, COOKIE CRISP, TRIX…..nobody EVER brough GOLDEN GRAHAMS to the table.

I am wondering, because the BATMAN DISC LAUNCHER inside looked COOL.  I wanted one.  But not ENOUGH to eat a whole box of that mess.

This is CRUELTY in my eyes on GENERAL MILLS‘ part.  I mean you might as well put the REAL keys to the BATMOBILE in there.  Or even an ACTUAL FREE BATARANG from the movie set because that is the only way you are getting me into that box, sir.

And while we are at it, why not just but it in something ELSE I don’t eat….Like GRAPE NUTS.  While you are at it??

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

